CollegeDreams.org

CollegeDreams.org

The harder I work the luckier I get!

Staff

  1. Kim DeSimone, MSW

    Kim DeSimone, MSW

    TRiO/Talent Search Director

    kdesimone@collegedreams.org

    University of California, Santa Cruz

    Psychology and Women's Studies

    Syracuse University

    Masters in Social Work

  2. Quin Collins, MM

    Quin Collins, MM

    IDA Program Manager

    qcollins@collegedreams.org

    Oregon State University

    Environmental Science, Minor Natural Resources, Environmental Law & Policy

    Southern Oregon University

    Master's in Management

  3. Linda Smutko, BA

    Linda Smutko, BA

    Office Manager

    lsmutko@collegedreams.org

    Cal State, Northridge

    Anthropology, Minor Spanish

  4. Brenda Aguilera, BA

    Brenda Aguilera, BA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    baguilera@collegedreams.org

    Southern Oregon University

    English/Writing

    Rogue Community College

    Transfer Degree

  5. Rebecca Clark , BA

    Rebecca Clark , BA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    rclark@collegedreams.org

    Eastern Washington University

    Applied Psychology

  6. Jenifer Perry, BS

    Jenifer Perry, BS

    WIA Program Manager

    jperry@collegedreams.org

    Southern Oregon University

    Psychology, Minor Health Education

  7. Monet Talty, BA

    Monet Talty, BA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    mtalty@collegedreams.org

    Southern Oregon University

    Human Communication, Minor Psychology

  8. Jann Taylor, MA

    Jann Taylor, MA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    jtaylor@collegedreams.org

    Lane Community College, RCC

    Year 1-2

    Southern Oregon University

    Education

    Southern Oregon University

    Masters Degree

    University of Oregon

    School Administration License

  9. Rene Cardiff, MA

    Rene Cardiff, MA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    rcardiff@collegedreams.org

    Oregon State University

    Physical Education

    University of Oregon

    Athletic Administration

    University of Oregon

    Administrative License

  10. Troy McNichols, MA

    Troy McNichols, MA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    tmcnichols@collegedreams.org

    Puget Sound Christian College

    Christian Education

    University of Phoenix

    Master's in Organizational Management

  11. Trevin Mikels

    Trevin Mikels

    Office and IT Specialist

    tmikels2@collegedreams.org

    Rogue Community College

    AAOT

    Southern Oregon University

    Accounting, in progress

  12. Elyse Bowler, BA

    Elyse Bowler, BA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    ebowler@collegedreams.org

    University of Alaska, Anchorage

    English

  13. Frank Boothby, MA

    Frank Boothby, MA

    IDA Specialist

    fboothby@collegedreams.org

    Clackamas Community College

    AAOT

    Portland State University

    BA - History

    Portland State University

    Masters Degree - Education, Policy, Foundation and Administration

  14. Tobin Mikels, BS

    Tobin Mikels, BS

    Work Experience Project Coordinator and College and Career Preparation Specialist

    tmikels3@collegedreams.org

    Southern Oregon University

    Communication Studies

  15. Erica Ledesma, BA

    Erica Ledesma, BA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    eledesma@collegedreams.org

    University of Oregon

    Majors: Cultural Anthropology Ethnic Studies & Spanish

  16. Kurt Hildebrand, BA

    Kurt Hildebrand, BA

    Executive Director

    khildebrand@collegedreams.org

    Seattle Pacific University

    Major: English Literature

  17. Jennifer Bruce, BS

    Jennifer Bruce, BS

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    jbruce@collegedreams.org

    Southern Oregon University

    Human Services

  18. Val Carillo, BA

    Val Carillo, BA

    Americorps, College and Career Coach

    vcarillo@collegedreams.org

    Texas State University

    Spanish

  19. Carolina Tavarez, MA

    Carolina Tavarez, MA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    ctavarez@collegedreams.org

    University of California, Davis

    Education and Latin American/Hemispheric Studies: Spanish

    University of California, Davis

    Master's in Second Language Acquisition and Afro-Caribbean Studies: Linguistics Spanish

    Shasta College

    Natural Sciences and Allied Health

  20. Randi Stuart, MA

    Randi Stuart, MA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    rstuart@collegedreams.org

    Portland State University

    Psychology

    Portland State University

    Master's in Education