CollegeDreams.org

CollegeDreams.org

The harder I work the luckier I get!

Staff

  1. Thomas W. Drummond, MA

    Thomas W. Drummond, MA

    College Dreams Co-Director

    tdrummond@collegedreams.org

    Brown University

    Psychology

    University of Pennsylvania

    Master's in Clinical Psychology, Clinical Child Psychology, Internship

    Oregon Health Science University

    Residency

  2. Judith L. Drummond, BS

    Judith L. Drummond, BS

    College Dreams Co-Director

    jdrummond@collegedreams.org

    Southern Oregon University

    Human Education

    Boston College

    Business Administration (no degree)

  3. Kim DeSimone, MSW

    Kim DeSimone, MSW

    TRiO/Talent Search Director

    kdesimone@collegedreams.org

    University of California, Santa Cruz

    Psychology and Women's Studies

    Syracuse University

    Masters in Social Work

  4. Quin Collins, MM

    Quin Collins, MM

    IDA Program Manager

    qcollins@collegedreams.org

    Oregon State University

    Environmental Science, Minor Natural Resources, Environmental Law & Policy

    Southern Oregon University

    Master's in Management

  5. Linda Smutko, BA

    Linda Smutko, BA

    Office Manager

    lsmutko@collegedreams.org

    Cal State, Northridge

    Anthropology, Minor Spanish

  6. Brenda Aguilera, BA

    Brenda Aguilera, BA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    baguilera@collegedreams.org

    Southern Oregon University

    English/Writing

    Rogue Community College

    Transfer Degree

  7. Rebecca Clark , BA

    Rebecca Clark , BA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    rclark@collegedreams.org

    Eastern Washington University

    Applied Psychology

  8. Jenifer Perry, BS

    Jenifer Perry, BS

    WIA Program Manager

    jperry@collegedreams.org

    Southern Oregon University

    Psychology, Minor Health Education

  9. Monet Talty, BA

    Monet Talty, BA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    mtalty@collegedreams.org

    Southern Oregon University

    Human Communication, Minor Psychology

  10. Jann Taylor, MA

    Jann Taylor, MA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    jtaylor@collegedreams.org

    Lane Community College, RCC

    Year 1-2

    Southern Oregon University

    Education

    Southern Oregon University

    Masters Degree

    University of Oregon

    School Administration License

  11. Rene Cardiff, MA

    Rene Cardiff, MA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    rcardiff@collegedreams.org

    Oregon State University

    Physical Education

    University of Oregon

    Athletic Administration

    University of Oregon

    Administrative License

  12. Troy McNichols, MA

    Troy McNichols, MA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    tmcnichols@collegedreams.org

    Puget Sound Christian College

    Christian Education

    University of Phoenix

    Master's in Organizational Management

  13. Trevin Mikels

    Trevin Mikels

    Office and IT Specialist

    tmikels2@collegedreams.org

    Rogue Community College

    AAOT

    Southern Oregon University

    Accounting, in progress

  14. Arturo Onesto, BA

    Arturo Onesto, BA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    aonesto@collegedreams.org

    University of Oregon

    Journalism, minor in Business

  15. Elyse Bowler, BA

    Elyse Bowler, BA

    Americorps, College and Career Coach

    ebowler@collegedreams.org

    University of Alaska, Anchorage

    English

  16. Frank Boothby, MA

    Frank Boothby, MA

    IDA Specialist

    fboothby@collegedreams.org

    Clackamas Community College

    AAOT

    Portland State University

    BA - History

    Portland State University

    Masters Degree - Education, Policy, Foundation and Administration

  17. Tobin Mikels, BS

    Tobin Mikels, BS

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    tmikels3@collegedreams.org

    Southern Oregon University

    Communication Studies

  18. Erica Ledesma, BA

    Erica Ledesma, BA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    eledesma@collegedreams.org

    University of Oregon

    Majors: Cultural Anthropology Ethnic Studies & Spanish

  19. Kurt Hildebrand, BA

    Kurt Hildebrand, BA

    Sustainability and Innovation Manager

    khildebrand@collegedreams.org

    Seattle Pacific University

    Major: English Literature

    University of Washington

    Graduate credits - Linguistics

  20. Jennifer Bruce

    Jennifer Bruce

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    jbruce@collegedreams.org

    Southern Oregon University

    Human Services

  21. Val Carillo, BA

    Val Carillo, BA

    Americorps, College and Career Coach

    vcarillo@collegedreams.org

    Texas State University

    Spanish