CollegeDreams.org

CollegeDreams.org

The harder I work the luckier I get!

Staff

  1. Kim DeSimone, MSW

    Kim DeSimone, MSW

    TRiO/Talent Search Director

    kdesimone@collegedreams.org

    University of California, Santa Cruz

    Psychology and Women's Studies

    Syracuse University

    Masters in Social Work

  2. Brenda Aguilera, BA

    Brenda Aguilera, BA

    Project Coordinator

    baguilera@collegedreams.org

    Southern Oregon University

    English/Writing

    Rogue Community College

    Transfer Degree

  3. Rebecca Clark , BA

    Rebecca Clark , BA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    rclark@collegedreams.org

    Eastern Washington University

    Applied Psychology

  4. Jenifer Perry, BS

    Jenifer Perry, BS

    WIA Program Manager

    jperry@collegedreams.org

    Southern Oregon University

    Psychology, Minor Health Education

  5. Monet Talty, BA

    Monet Talty, BA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    mtalty@collegedreams.org

    Southern Oregon University

    Human Communication, Minor Psychology

  6. Jann Taylor, MA

    Jann Taylor, MA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    jtaylor@collegedreams.org

    Jann is a graduate of Illinois Valley High School. She obtained a Bachelor's and Master's degree in Education from Southern Oregon University. She taught middle school where she was named as an Oregon Teacher of the Year. She attended the University of Oregon where she received her administrator certification and served as a middle school principal and a curriculum director for both Three Rivers and Grants Pass school districts. Upon retiring, Jann came to work for College Dreams, deeply committed to helping low income students navigate the challenges of college enrollments, financial aid and scholarships. Jann's husband, Scott, is part of the Taylor Sausage family in Cave Junction. Jann and her husband are avid travelers with a special interest in wildlife photography. She also enjoys rafting, backpacking, showing horses, and scuba diving.

  7. Rene Cardiff, MA

    Rene Cardiff, MA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    rcardiff@collegedreams.org

    Oregon State University

    Physical Education

    University of Oregon

    Athletic Administration

    University of Oregon

    Administrative License

  8. Troy McNichols, MA

    Troy McNichols, MA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    tmcnichols@collegedreams.org

    Puget Sound Christian College

    Christian Education

    University of Phoenix

    Master's in Organizational Management

  9. Trevin Mikels

    Trevin Mikels

    Office and IT Specialist

    tmikels2@collegedreams.org

    Rogue Community College

    AAOT

    Southern Oregon University

    Accounting, in progress

  10. Elyse Bowler, BA

    Elyse Bowler, BA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    ebowler@collegedreams.org

    University of Alaska, Anchorage

    English

  11. Frank Boothby, MA

    Frank Boothby, MA

    IDA Specialist

    fboothby@collegedreams.org

    Clackamas Community College

    AAOT

    Portland State University

    BA - History

    Portland State University

    Masters Degree - Education, Policy, Foundation and Administration

  12. Tobin Mikels, BS

    Tobin Mikels, BS

    Work Experience Project Coordinator and College and Career Preparation Specialist

    tmikels3@collegedreams.org

    Southern Oregon University

    Communication Studies

  13. Erica Ledesma, BA

    Erica Ledesma, BA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    eledesma@collegedreams.org

    University of Oregon

    Majors: Cultural Anthropology Ethnic Studies & Spanish

  14. Kurt Hildebrand, BA

    Kurt Hildebrand, BA

    Executive Director

    khildebrand@collegedreams.org

    Seattle Pacific University

    Major: English Literature

  15. Jennifer Bruce, BS

    Jennifer Bruce, BS

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    jbruce@collegedreams.org

    Southern Oregon University

    Human Services

  16. Valeria Carrillo, BA

    Valeria Carrillo, BA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    vcarillo@collegedreams.org

    Texas State University

    Spanish

  17. Randi Stuart, MA

    Randi Stuart, MA

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    rstuart@collegedreams.org

    Portland State University

    Psychology

    Portland State University

    Master's in Education

  18. Dawn Boyd, BA

    Dawn Boyd, BA

    Office Manager

    dboyd@collegedreams.org

    George Fox University

    Management/Organizational Leadership

  19. Jose Medina, BS

    Jose Medina, BS

    IDA Program Specialist

    jmedina@collegedreams.org

    Southern Oregon University

    Business Administration/Marketing

    Rogue Community College

    Oregon Transfer

    Emmaus Bible College

    Certificate

  20. Katarina Smith, BS

    Katarina Smith, BS

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    ksmith@collegedreams.org

    Western Oregon University

    Economics

  21. Adele Garcia, BA

    Adele Garcia, BA

    College and Career Coach, AmeriCorps Member

    agarcia@collegedreams.org

    University of New Mexico

    Psychology

  22. Lidia Tavarez, BS

    Lidia Tavarez, BS

    College and Career Preparation Specialist

    ltavarez@collegedreams.org

    Southern Oregon University

    Art

    Shasta College

    Psychology